Making a paper bag

I’ve put this here mainly to remind myself how to do it!!! 

2 thoughts on “Making a paper bag

  1. What a fab step by step bag! I spent a considerable time one day making a paper bag for gifts (I had to make it without a gusset as I couldn't work out how to put one in!) much to the amusment of the chaps in the house who couldn't fathom the need to re-invent a paper bag! However I must say the ladies that received them were impressed!I had to make it over and over to get it into my head… your idea of the photographic tutorial is great as a memory jogger!Ali x

  2. Lol Ali 🙂 I spent some time looking on the internet for an easy guide, eventually slept on it and brewed up my own version that I could see in my mind's eye (probably thanks to all the tutorials I looked at), made one, and then forgot it. Then worked it out again – then forgot it over night. So now it is set in virtual stone!! Very useful things, little paper bags 🙂

Leave a Reply

